Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1115 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Gobundance · Cost

What Gobundance costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

A retreat lodge lounge with a fire and a circle of chairs
Illustration

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues $20,000 a year Champion Membership: "$20,000 per year", billed annually, for members with US$10M+ verified net worth. Renews automatically unless cancelled at least 60 days before renewal. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Annual dues $12,500 a year Elite Membership: "$12,500 per year", billed annually. Renews automatically unless cancelled at least 60 days before renewal. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Annual dues $5,000 a year Emerge Membership: "$5000 per year" with no annual commitment; the FAQ says Emerge is billed monthly and can be cancelled at any time. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Event costs $499 one-time One national event a year is included for Elite and Champion members; "Elite and Champion members can attend a second national event for $499 per event." Emerge members pay per event. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Retreat costs Not publicly disclosed. Bucket-list adventure trips and multi-day regional masterminds are charged separately, and members pay their own travel, lodging and ground transport for included events. No prices are published. Source ↗
Application fee Not publicly disclosed. No application fee is mentioned in the FAQ. Source ↗

Membership fees are non-refundable and there are no partial refunds. Elite and Champion renew automatically unless cancelled at least 60 days before the renewal date; Emerge is month to month. Local chapter dinners and activities can carry small additional costs set by the chapter.

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
$20,499first year, disclosed components only
$60,499three years, if nothing changes
2components counted
Annual dues
$20,000 a year
Event costs
$499 once

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Annual dues (2 alternative tiers, not added), Retreat costs, Application fee. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
Genius Networknot disclosedPaid mastermind
The Collective Geniusnot disclosedPaid mastermind
The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind$8,000 a yearPaid mastermind
Front Row Dads$2,497 a yearPaid mastermind
Strategic Coachnot disclosedPaid mastermind
TIGER 21$34,000 a yearPeer advisory
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better — the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. Gobundance - Mastermind for High-Achieving Men, Gobundance. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. About - Gobundance, Gobundance. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Local Chapters - Gobundance, Gobundance. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  4. Membership - Gobundance, Gobundance. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  5. Frequently Asked Questions - Gobundance, Gobundance. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  6. Gobundance Emerge, Gobundance. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  7. Membership Application - Gobundance, Gobundance. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 3

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.