Angel Squad · Cost
What Angel Squad costs
Angel Squad does not publish its fees. What is known (including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such) is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in August 2023 that members paid quarterly or annual fees without stating amounts; Hustle Fund's current marketing describes membership as lifetime access rather than time-bounded. | Source ↗ |
| Programme fee | Could not be independently verified. Third-party summaries state a $3,500 one-time lifetime membership fee; no figure appears on any Hustle Fund page that could be fetched, though Hustle Fund's own posts confirm the access is lifetime rather than time-bounded. | Source ↗ |
No price is published on hustlefund.vc. Prospective members are quoted after an application or call.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| Sand Hill Angels | not disclosed |
| Portfolia | not disclosed |
| Keiretsu Forum | $3,000 a year |
| Band of Angels | not disclosed |
| New York Angels | not disclosed |
| Pipeline Angels | not disclosed |
Sources
- Angel Squad — Hustle Fund, Hustle Fund. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Angel Investing with Hustle Fund | Angel Squad, Hustle Fund. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Hustle Fund's Angel Squad Applications Now Open, Hustle Fund. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Learn Angel Investing Without Spending $10K on a Course, Hustle Fund. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Hustle Fund doubles down on its mission to build the YC of angel investing, TechCrunch, August 2023. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.