Invest Europe · Cost
What Invest Europe costs
Invest Europe does not publish its fees. What is known — including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such — is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed — neither the membership page nor the become-a-member page publishes a subscription rate; enquiries are directed to the Head of Membership & Sponsorship | Source ↗ |
| Initiation fee | Not publicly disclosed |
Not publicly disclosed. Invest Europe publishes no fee schedule for any membership category.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| UK Private Capital (formerly BVCA) | $10,200 a year |
| NVCA | $500 a year |
| ILPA | $6,060 a year |
| ACG | not disclosed |
| TMA | $475 a year |
| Angel Capital Association | $310 a year |
Sources
- Invest Europe — The Voice of Private Equity & Venture Capital, Invest Europe. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- About us — Invest Europe, Invest Europe. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- European private equity activity strengthens in 2025, Invest Europe. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Membership — Invest Europe, Invest Europe. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Become a member — Invest Europe, Invest Europe. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Invest Europe, Wikipedia. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.