Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1115 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Long Angle · Cost

What Long Angle costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues $0 a year "There is no membership fee and no prescribed way to participate." Standard community access is free. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Programme fee Trusted Circles are an optional paid programme with a 12-month commitment; Long Angle does not publish the price on its FAQ. A third-party summary reports about US$2,000 a year, which is not confirmed by Long Angle. Source ↗
Other cost Optional syndicated investment vehicles carry a management fee of 0.55-1.00 per cent. Participation in any investment is optional. Source ↗

Standard membership is free; costs arise only from optional programmes and investment vehicles.

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
$0first year, disclosed components only
$0three years, if nothing changes
1components counted
Annual dues
$0 a year

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Programme fee, Other cost. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
R360not disclosedInvitation-only community
TIGER 21$34,000 a yearPeer advisory
The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind$8,000 a yearPaid mastermind
PEWINnot disclosedInvitation-only community
Founders Forumnot disclosedInvitation-only community
Toniic$7,500 a yearInvestment community
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better — the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. The Trusted Community for Navigating Wealth, Long Angle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. High-Net-Worth Peer Network and Community, Long Angle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Long Angle — Frequently Asked Questions, Long Angle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  4. Apply for Membership, Long Angle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 3
  5. Long Angle — Reviews, Benefits & Requirements, Unita. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.