R360 · Cost
What R360 costs
R360 does not publish its fees. What is known — including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such — is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. R360 publishes no dues on its own site. Press coverage reports a three-year commitment totalling roughly US$180,000, which R360 does not confirm. |
R360 does not publish membership pricing. Reported figures come from press coverage rather than the organisation.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| Long Angle | $0 a year |
| TIGER 21 | $34,000 a year |
| Family Office Association | not disclosed |
| Resource Generation | $500 a year |
| Forward Global | not disclosed |
| CCC Alliance | not disclosed |
Sources
- R360 — Wealth is More Than Money, R360 Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- The Story Behind R360, R360 Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Chairs & Chapters — R360, R360 Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Centimillionaire Network R360 Launches First D.C. Metro-Based Chapter, PR Newswire (R360 release), December 2025. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- FAQs — R360, R360 Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Inside R360, the member's club you have to be a centimillionaire to join, Spear's. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.