Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1115 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

MMT · Cost

What MMT costs

MMT does not publish its fees. What is known — including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such — is set out below.

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues Not publicly disclosed. No MMT page publishes a membership fee; the site states only that a first-year membership includes one live experience, with additional gatherings available as optional add-ons. Source ↗
Event costs Historic, third-party reported ticket prices for the annual MastermindTalks event, quoted in interviews and podcast write-ups as ranging from about US$7,500 to US$12,000 per seat in earlier years. These are event tickets under the former model, not the current membership fee, and could not be independently verified. Source ↗

MMT publishes no price for membership or for its Global Gatherings.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
Baby Bathwater Institute$12,500 a yearInvitation-only community
Maverick1000$3,300 a yearInvitation-only community
Genius Networknot disclosedPaid mastermind
Front Row Dads$2,497 a yearPaid mastermind
Dynamite Circle$697 a yearInvitation-only community
Founders Forumnot disclosedInvitation-only community
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better — the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. MMT Community, MMT. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. MMT Team, MMT. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Who We Serve - MMT, MMT. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  4. How We Serve - MMT, MMT. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  5. Apply for MMT, MMT. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 3
  6. How Entrepreneur Jayson Gaignard Went from $250K in Debt to Hosting an $84K Event, Leveling Up. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 7

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.