Seattle Executives Association · Cost
What Seattle Executives Association costs
Seattle Executives Association does not publish its fees. What is known (including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such) is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. The association does not publish dues; prospective members are told to call the office. | Source ↗ |
| Initiation fee | Not publicly disclosed |
No dues figures appear anywhere on the association's public site.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| The Executives' Club of Chicago | $1,500 a year |
| Detroit Economic Club | $150 a year |
| Commonwealth Club World Affairs | $135 a year |
| The PEER 150 | $0 a year |
| Small Giants Community | $0 a year |
| Petroleum Club of Houston | not disclosed |
Sources
- Seattle Executives Association homepage, Seattle Executives Association. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Our Story, Seattle Executives Association. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Mission Statement, Seattle Executives Association. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Why It Works, Seattle Executives Association. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Open Classifications, Seattle Executives Association. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Interested in Membership?, Seattle Executives Association. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Other IEA Chapters, Executives Association of San Francisco. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.