Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1136 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Spring Place · Cost

What Spring Place costs

Spring Place does not publish its fees. What is known (including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such) is set out below.

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Monthly dues Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located. Source ↗
Initiation fee Not publicly disclosed

Not publicly disclosed. The membership page describes tiers for individuals and teams without prices and routes enquiries to membership.ny@springplace.com.

Reported fee changes

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
NeueHousenot disclosedPrivate club
Soho House$6,000 a yearPrivate club
The Batterynot disclosedPrivate club
CORE:not disclosedPrivate club
Zero Bond$2,750 a yearPrivate club
Harvard Club of Bostonnot disclosedPrivate club
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better; the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. Spring Place NYC | Creative Hub & Workspace in Tribeca, Spring Place. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. Flexible workspaces & venues in New York | Spring Place, Spring Place. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Premium creative membership access in NYC | Spring Place, Spring Place. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  4. Inside an exclusive, members-only NYC club where influencers and entrepreneurs pay up to $1,250 a month to network in a stylish Tribeca building, Business Insider, October 2018. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
  5. Inside Spring Place, New York City's Hottest Private Members' Club, The Daily Beast, July 2016. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
  6. Find Common Ground at Tribeca's Spring Place, WSJ Magazine, May 2016. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
  7. Spring Place (club), Wikipedia. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
  8. Spring Place members' club opens in Beverly Hills, Dezeen, November 2018. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.