Peer Group GuideLa plateforme de renseignement sur les réseaux d'adhésion ★
185 organisations · 686 exigences publiées · 1136 sources Indépendant : aucune organisation ne rémunère son classement ni l'analyse de son éligibilité Chaque chiffre est accompagné de sa source et de la date à laquelle il a été vérifié

Comparaison · 21 différences notables

AM&AA vs Front Row Dads

Cette comparaison a été générée à la demande à partir des données. Elle ne comporte aucun avis éditorial et n'est pas indexée. Les comparaisons publiées sont listées sur la page de comparaison.

Lisez chaque colonne pour une organisation, chaque ligne pour les différences. Un repère bronze à gauche d'une cellule indique que les organisations diffèrent sur cette ligne. Un tiret ou « non publié » signifie que l'organisation ne divulgue pas l'information ; ce n'est pas un zéro.

Vérifié September 2026
Association professionnelle

AM&AA

Middle-market M&A advisers: investment bankers, CPAs, attorneys, valuation specialists, corporate financial investors and business advisers

Vérifié September 2026
Mastermind payant

Front Row Dads

Fathers who own or run businesses and want to organise their working life around family rather than the reverse.

Ce qu'indiquent les données

Côte à côte

AM&AAFront Row Dads
Profil
Type Professional association Paid mastermind
Fondé 1998 (Established in 1998 to bring together CPAs, attorneys and corporate financial advisers working in middle-market M&A) 2016 (Founded in 2016 by Jon Vroman, who had earlier founded the Front Row Foundation in 2005. The frontrowdads.com About page returned HTTP 403 to automated fetching on 2026-09-06; the year was read from search results quoting that page.)
Siège social Dallas, United States Austin, United States
Geographic footprint Chapters are all in the United States plus a virtual chapter; the membership network spans 25 countries Primarily virtual, with in-person retreats and an annual FRD Live event in Austin, Texas; the organization describes members in multiple countries.
Membres 1,100as of September 2026 Could not be independently verified. Search results quoting the organization's About page describe "over 300 members in 10 countries", while an earlier account cites 230 members in 12 countries; the page returned HTTP 403 to direct fetching on 2026-09-06.
Chapitres 24 No chapters; members are placed in small accountability groups called "Bands".
Primary audience Middle-market M&A advisers: investment bankers, CPAs, attorneys, valuation specialists, corporate financial investors and business advisers Fathers who own or run businesses and want to organise their working life around family rather than the reverse.
Membre type Members are M&A and supporting trade professionals: accountants, lawyers, investment bankers, valuation and due diligence specialists, and corporate financial investors working in the middle market. Individual membership is aimed at those who practise independently; corporate membership covers teams of five or more from one firm. Members are entrepreneurial fathers. The organization's framing is "family men with businesses, not businessmen with families"; it publishes no revenue, net worth or company-size test.
Qualification
Âge maximum à l'adhésion Young Professional membership is limited to those aged 35 and under in the early stages of an M&A careerIdentification and proof of age are required during the application processverified September 2026 · source ↗ No published maximum age at joining
Restriction sectorielle Individual membership is for M&A and supporting trade professionals who practise independentlyverified September 2026 · source ↗ No published industry restriction
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Applicants complete an application through AM&AA's membership portal at amaa.wildapricot.org, or contact the association directly. Young Professional applicants must supply identification and proof of age. Corporate memberships are arranged by email with custom pricing. There is no published interview, sponsorship or committee review, but all members must accept the ethics and standards rules and the no-solicitation condition. Core membership is bought directly at the published monthly or annual rate. The VIP tier requires an application and at least three months of Core membership before applying. The organization states there is no trial period.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed: AM&AA publishes membership categories and conditions but no acceptance data Not publicly disclosed for Core, which is open at the published price. VIP requires an application; no acceptance rate is published. One third-party summary states the Brotherhood is closed to new members, which the live membership page does not corroborate.
Coût
Cotisations annuelles $545 a yearIndividual membershipverified September 2026 · source ↗ $2,497 a yearCore membership, annual rate, described on the page as saving 15 per cent against monthly.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Cotisations mensuelles Not publicly disclosed $247 a monthCore membership, monthly rate.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Frais de programme $5,200 one-timeCertified Merger & Acquisition Advisor (CM&AA) programme fee, which includes first-year membership and materialsverified September 2026 · source ↗ Core pricing is published; the VIP tier price is not.
Coûts liés aux événements Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed. Members receive preferred access and discounted admission to FRD Live in Austin; no ticket price is published.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Membership term Annual Monthly or annual; no trial period
Structure
Meeting frequency Monthly chapter events plus two annual conferences (Summer and Winter), and CM&AA certification courses run in person and virtually Monthly deep dive calls and Band meetings, quarterly online summits, VIP retreats in spring and autumn, plus the annual FRD Live event
Peer forums No confidential peer forums; members organise through chapters, including a virtual chapter, and deal-sourcing tools Small accountability groups called "Bands", supported by a private members' community and, for VIP members, a separate private thread
Confidentiality Members agree not to solicit fellow members without written board permission; no broader confidentiality policy was found Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Third-party summaries citing the organization describe an expectation of roughly 3-4 hours a month; not confirmed on a page that could be fetched directly.
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual Virtual, Event-focused, Forum-based
Forums confidentiels entre pairs No Yes
Sections locales Yes No
Adhésion virtuelle Yes Yes
Communauté en ligne Partial Yes
Annuaire des membres Yes Yes
Événements Yes Yes
Programmation
Programmation éducative Yes Yes
Développement du leadership Partial Yes
Séminaires résidentiels No Yes
Voyage No Partial
Programmation familiale No Yes
Programmes pour conjoints et partenaires No Yes
Programmation pour la nouvelle génération Yes Partial
Discussions sur les investissements Yes Partial
Opportunités d'investissement Yes No
Volet philanthropique No Partial
Accent mis sur le réseautage High Medium
Dimension sociale Medium High
Chaque valeur provient des mêmes données que les pages individuelles ; un tiret signifie que l'information n'est pas publiée ou vérifiable. Les lignes sont regroupées selon les critères de décision du lecteur, et non par type de données.

Suivant

Dernière vérification: pas encore examiné Signaler une erreur sur cette page

Sources

Tiré des sources indiquées sur chaque page: AM&AA · Front Row Dads