Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 14 实质性差异

Founders Network vs Keiretsu Forum

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
人脉网络型组织

Founders Network

Full-time founders of technology startups, from idea stage through post-Series A, who want peer mentorship rather than capital or an accelerator programme.

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

Keiretsu Forum

Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors

记录所示内容

并排对比

Founders NetworkKeiretsu Forum
档案
类型 Networking organization Investment community
成立于 2011 (The About page credits founder Kevin Holmes, a former tech startup founder, with starting the organization in 2011.) 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.)
总部 San Francisco, United States Lafayette, United States
Geographic footprint Members in more than 25 cities worldwide; in-person chapter meetings named for San Francisco, Silicon Valley, New York, London and Mexico City. 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East
成员 600as of September 2026 2,500as of September 2026
分会 The organization does not publish a chapter count. Its About page says members are in "over 25 cities"; individual chapter events are announced case by case. 53
Primary audience Full-time founders of technology startups, from idea stage through post-Series A, who want peer mentorship rather than capital or an accelerator programme. Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors
典型会员 The organization describes its members as vetted full-time tech startup founders; it states that members have collectively raised more than US$5 billion, that average funding per member is US$1.1 million, and that 50 percent are serial entrepreneurs. Service firms are explicitly excluded. Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000.
Qualification
职务或职称 Must be a full-time founder of a technology startupStated as "You are working full-time on building your tech startup. No service firms."verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published role or title
合格投资者资质 No published accredited-investor status Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
行业限制 Technology startups only; service firms are excludedThe membership requirements text explicitly excludes service firms.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published industry restriction
Invitation required Sometimes Yes
Sponsor required Sometimes Not documented
Application process Applicants either arrive with a member invitation or request one through the site. The published flow is a short application of about two minutes plus an optional longer addendum. A membership committee reviews complete applications by the last Friday of each month and notifies applicants of the decision the same day. A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The organization calls itself invite-only and says it researches applicants' backgrounds, but publishes no acceptance rate or rejection statistics. Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members.
费用
年度会费 $900 a yearLaunch Plan (idea-stage founders), listed at "$75/mo billed annually" on the benefits page; the annualised figure is derived from the published monthly rate.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Annual commitment, renewed annually; monthly payment plans available on some tiers Annual
结构
Meeting frequency Continuous online forum; roughly 100 events a year including about 40 webinars, plus city chapter meet-ups and two annual conferences Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter
Peer forums An online mentorship forum open to all members, plus peer advisory roundtables at the top tier; there is no standing confidential forum group of assigned peers Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams
Confidentiality The organization describes the platform as a confidential space for founders; it does not publish a confidentiality agreement. Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Virtual, Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Yes Partial
本地分会 Yes Yes
虚拟会员资格 Yes Not documented
在线社区 Yes Not documented
会员名录 Yes Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Partial No
静修活动 No No
出行 No Partial
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes Yes
投资机会 Partial Yes
慈善公益部分 No No
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Low Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Founders Network · Keiretsu Forum