Peer Group GuideLa plateforme de renseignement sur les réseaux d'adhésion ★
185 organisations · 686 exigences publiées · 1136 sources Indépendant : aucune organisation ne rémunère son classement ni l'analyse de son éligibilité Chaque chiffre est accompagné de sa source et de la date à laquelle il a été vérifié

Comparaison · 14 différences notables

Gobundance vs R360

Cette comparaison a été générée à la demande à partir des données. Elle ne comporte aucun avis éditorial et n'est pas indexée. Les comparaisons publiées sont listées sur la page de comparaison.

Lisez chaque colonne pour une organisation, chaque ligne pour les différences. Un repère bronze à gauche d'une cellule indique que les organisations diffèrent sur cette ligne. Un tiret ou « non publié » signifie que l'organisation ne divulgue pas l'information ; ce n'est pas un zéro.

Vérifié September 2026
Mastermind payant

Gobundance

Men who own businesses or invest, with at least a seven-figure net worth for the main tier, who want accountability across finances, health, family and adventure rather than…

Vérifié September 2026
Communauté sur invitation uniquement

R360

Centimillionaire families: individuals and families with a net worth above US$100 million.

Ce qu'indiquent les données

Côte à côte

GobundanceR360
Profil
Type Paid mastermind Invitation-only community
Fondé 2012 (The FAQ states Gobundance "was founded in 2012 by David Osborn, Pat Hiban, and Tim Rhode". The organization's history page traces the origin further back, to a 2005 accountability group between the three men called "The Three Amigos", and dates the formalisation of the membership process and the first Winter Tribal Gathering to 2014.) Not documented
Siège social United States United States
Geographic footprint Chapters in about 39 United States metropolitan areas and states, with members in 48 states; the FAQ says overseas members are accepted because Gopods meet virtually, but in-person events are mostly United States based. Ten United States chapters listed, from Miami and Palm Beach to New York, Chicago, Dallas, Austin and the Pacific West
Membres 800as of September 2026 170as of December 2025
Chapitres 39 10
Primary audience Men who own businesses or invest, with at least a seven-figure net worth for the main tier, who want accountability across finances, health, family and adventure rather than business coaching alone. Centimillionaire families: individuals and families with a net worth above US$100 million.
Membre type The FAQ describes members as entrepreneurs, investors, real estate professionals, executives and business owners, with a collective net worth above US$7 billion and ages from the late twenties to the seventies. Membership is restricted to men; the organization points women to a separate sister organization at gobundancewomen.com. Elite members must hold a verified net worth of US$1 million excluding primary residence, or US$200,000 annual income plus US$500,000 net worth; Champion members must verify US$10 million. Members are wealth creators and their families rather than salaried executives. R360 states members have a net worth above US$100 million; its December 2025 release describes more than 170 members collectively stewarding over US$100 billion, implying an average well above the entry threshold.
Qualification
Âge minimum No age requirement"Gobundance has no age restrictions"; the FAQ describes members from their late twenties to their seventies.verified September 2026 · source ↗ No published minimum age
Valeur nette minimale Elite tier: verified net worth of US$1M or more, excluding primary residenceAn alternative test is US$200,000+ annual income together with US$500,000+ net worth. The FAQ invites applications from candidates slightly below the threshold who are clearly on an upward path.verified September 2026 · source ↗ Net worth above US$100 millionR360's FAQ states "members of R360 have a net worth above $100 million". R360 also states that membership is by invitation and fit, not simply financial qualification.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Genre Men only"Is Gobundance only for men? Yes." The FAQ names gobundancewomen.com as a sister organization for women.verified September 2026 · source ↗ No published gender
Restriction géographique No geographic requirement; overseas members are acceptedGopods meet virtually, but the FAQ notes that many in-person events are United States based.verified September 2026 · source ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Applicants complete an online form, which the team reviews within 24 to 48 hours. Candidates who pass are invited to a 30 to 45 minute screening call with a membership advisor, then to a final interview with a Member Ambassador - a serving Gobundance member who makes the final decision. All approved candidates undergo a background check, and Champion-tier applicants complete financial verification. The published end-to-end timeline is two to three weeks. Prospective members submit a membership inquiry through R360's website, after which the Membership Committee evaluates them. R360 states that qualification is by invitation and fit rather than by net worth alone, and has introduced an assessment for candidates.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The organization says it "intentionally limit[s] growth" and that spots per quarter are limited, but publishes no application volume or acceptance percentage. R360's founder stated in a December 2025 press release that "seventy-two individuals, including nine billionaires, have been turned down by our membership committee". No acceptance rate is published.
Coût
Cotisations annuelles $20,000 a yearChampion Membership: "$20,000 per year", billed annually, for members with US$10M+ verified net worth. Renews automatically unless cancelled at least 60 days before renewal.verified September 2026 · source ↗ Not publicly disclosed. R360 publishes no dues on its own site. Press coverage reports a three-year commitment totalling roughly US$180,000, which R360 does not confirm.verified September 2026
Coûts liés aux événements $499 one-timeOne national event a year is included for Elite and Champion members; "Elite and Champion members can attend a second national event for $499 per event." Emerge members pay per event.verified September 2026 · source ↗ R360 does not publish membership pricing. Reported figures come from press coverage rather than the organisation.
Coûts de retraite Not publicly disclosed. Bucket-list adventure trips and multi-day regional masterminds are charged separately, and members pay their own travel, lodging and ground transport for included events. No prices are published.verified September 2026 · source ↗ R360 does not publish membership pricing. Reported figures come from press coverage rather than the organisation.
Membership term Annual for Elite and Champion, auto-renewing unless cancelled 60 days ahead; month-to-month for Emerge Could not be independently verified. Press coverage describes a three-year commitment; R360 does not state a term publicly.
Structure
Meeting frequency Gopods meet weekly or fortnightly by video; local chapters usually monthly; Micro Tribes monthly or fortnightly; three to four multi-day national events a year Chapter gatherings several times a year, each centred on one of the six forms of capital
Peer forums Gopods of 4 to 5 members, matched on life stage, goals, geography and personality, following a set agenda with a quarterly One Sheet presentation covering net worth, passive income, debt, weight, body fat and a Life Happiness Index score Members belong to a regional chapter led by a Chair; R360 does not publish a standard group size.
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed as a written policy; the FAQ describes Gopods as spaces for open disclosure of wins, struggles and personal metrics. R360 states that it protects the identity of its members and does not publish meeting locations.
Time commitment At minimum one hour a week for the Gopod, described as non-negotiable; optionally 1-2 hours a month for Micro Tribes, 2-3 hours a month for a local chapter, and 3-4 days for each of roughly 3-4 events a year Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused, Forum-based
Forums confidentiels entre pairs Yes Yes
Sections locales Yes Yes
Adhésion virtuelle Yes No
Communauté en ligne Yes Partial
Annuaire des membres Yes Not documented
Événements Yes Yes
Programmation
Programmation éducative Yes Yes
Développement du leadership Yes Partial
Séminaires résidentiels Yes Yes
Voyage Yes Partial
Programmation familiale Yes Yes
Programmes pour conjoints et partenaires Yes Yes
Programmation pour la nouvelle génération Yes Yes
Discussions sur les investissements Yes Yes
Opportunités d'investissement Partial Partial
Volet philanthropique Partial Yes
Accent mis sur le réseautage High High
Dimension sociale High High
Chaque valeur provient des mêmes données que les pages individuelles ; un tiret signifie que l'information n'est pas publiée ou vérifiable. Les lignes sont regroupées selon les critères de décision du lecteur, et non par type de données.

Suivant

Dernière vérification: pas encore examiné Signaler une erreur sur cette page

Sources

Tiré des sources indiquées sur chaque page: Gobundance · R360