Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 16 实质性差异

Harvard Club of Boston vs The Conduit

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

The Conduit

The club lists its community as "sustainability professionals, social entrepreneurs and SME owners, investors and philanthropists, creatives and influencers, industry and business…

记录所示内容

并排对比

Harvard Club of BostonThe Conduit
档案
类型 Private club Private club
成立于 1908 (The club's timeline records that 22 alumni men started the Harvard Club of Boston in 1908 with annual dues set at $5.) 2018 (Founded in 2018 by Paul van Zyl and Nick Hamilton; the club's own site states it "was founded in 2018 to convene and catalyse solutions")
总部 Boston, United States London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint Back Bay clubhouse at 374 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston; the club's current site lists no other location One clubhouse at 6 Langley Street, Covent Garden, London; the club describes its London home as "the first of our homes"
成员 Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 5,000 members across 40 countries; that has not been independently verified and carries no date. Not publicly disclosed
分会 Single clubhouse; no chapters. Members have reciprocal access to more than 170 private clubs worldwide. 1
Primary audience The club states its mission is to be "the social, intellectual, and athletic hub for Harvard alumni and our affiliated community in the Greater Boston area", and its published eligibility extends to alumni of Harvard, MIT, Yale and the Fletcher School at Tufts, faculty and students of Harvard and MIT, medical residents and fellows at Harvard-affiliated hospitals, and the direct relatives of member The club lists its community as "sustainability professionals, social entrepreneurs and SME owners, investors and philanthropists, creatives and influencers, industry and business leaders, non-profit and NGO professionals, civil society leaders, and policymakers"
典型会员 Alumni, students, faculty, parents and affiliates of Harvard and MIT, plus Yale and Tufts Fletcher School alumni, together with a limited number of Commonwealth members admitted as friends and family of existing members. Fees are banded by age and by distance from the clubhouse. Members are drawn from impact investing, social enterprise, NGOs, policy and business, and are grouped into member-led Community Groups organised around the club's six Solutions Agenda themes.
Qualification
地域限制 Fees are set by the ZIP codes where an applicant lives and works: Resident 1 within 15 miles, Resident 2 within 16 to 50 miles, Nonresident 51 or more miles within the United States, and International outside the United StatesFees are also banded by ageverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Out-of-town membership is available to those who live and work outside the M25Price for the out-of-town tier is not publishedverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required Sometimes No
Application process Applicants review the eligibility categories and the published dues schedule, then select their affiliation and complete an online application form. The club verifies the applicant's university affiliation directly with the institution and a member of the team follows up to finalise details. The club's Become a Member page asks applicants to allow two to three weeks for review, while its membership FAQ says a membership is activated within 10 to 15 business days; new members then receive membership numbers and an electronic welcome package. Commonwealth applicants complete a separate application and need a member sponsor. Membership is by application through the club's online portal. Applicants are asked to say who they are, what matters to them and what change they are working to create. Prospective members can first book an in-person meeting and tour at the Covent Garden clubhouse or a call with the membership team, available 8am to 7pm on weekdays.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed as an acceptance rate. Eligibility is defined by university affiliation; the only published numerical limit is the 50 Commonwealth places reserved each year. Not publicly disclosed: the club states criteria in qualitative terms and publishes no acceptance rate or waiting-list information
费用
年度会费 Figures come from the club's own dues schedule PDF headed "Harvard Club of Boston Annual Dues, Effective September 1, 2026", which lists an initiation fee and a monthly cost of membership for each category. Commonwealth members pay the same schedule as the equivalent Resident, Nonresident or International band. £1,500 a yearConduit Membership: "£1,500 per year", with a monthly payment plan availableverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
月度会费 $60–426 a monthPublished monthly cost of membership effective 1 September 2026. Resident 1: $135 (25 and under), $154 (26-30), $250 (31-35), $372 (36-40), $426 (41-74), $295 (75+), $385 (HCB plus HCNYC 41-74). Resident 2: $127 / $143 / $206 / $287 / $327 / $262 / $298. Nonresident: $113 / $127 / $159 / $190 / $218, $182 for HCB plus HCNYC. International: $60 / $79 / $94 / $114 / $133. Undergraduate students $85, graduate students $95, Harvard College faculty $125. The facilities renewal assessment is built into these figuresverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Two of the three tiers are published by the club; the out-of-town rate is not.
入会费 $305–4,327 one-timePublished schedule effective 1 September 2026, banded by residence and age. Resident 1 (within 15 miles): $964 for 25 and under, $1,183 for 26-30, $2,280 for 31-35, $3,684 for 36-40, $4,327 for 41-74, $2,763 for 75+, $3,843 for a combined HCB and Harvard Club of New York membership aged 41-74. Resident 2 (16-50 miles): $862 / $1,053 / $1,754 / $2,661 / $3,143 / $2,369 / $2,801 on the same bands. Nonresident (51+ miles, USA): $761 / $920 / $1,242 / $1,622 / $1,958, with $1,520 for HCB plus HCNYC aged 41 and over. International: $305 / $532 / $773 / $1,012 / $1,239. Students $660; Harvard College faculty $960verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee is mentioned on the membership or FAQ pagesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Ongoing; dues may be paid monthly, quarterly, semi-annually or annually 12-month contract; the club states that members cannot freeze or pause membership except for parental leave, where a written sabbatical request may be made
结构
Meeting frequency More than 250 member events a year, virtual and in person, from wine dinners to faculty discussions and holiday events Weekly Impact Programming and Community Groups; monthly Ubuntu Friday; three signature celebrations and two Days of Action a year; more than 150 events annually per the club's site
Peer forums Member-led Shared Interest Groups (SIGs), plus a Golf Society giving access to regional country clubs and a squash programme with leagues and clinics Member-led Community Groups meeting weekly on Mondays or Fridays, organised around six Solutions Agenda themes: regenerating climate and nature, AI for good, inclusive economies, the future of impact leadership, health and food futures, and reimagining democracy and justice
Confidentiality The club describes itself as an electronic-device-friendly clubhouse and asks only that members not take phone calls in the restaurant; sound-proof phone booths are provided in the Member Commons. Not publicly disclosed; the club publishes house rules and community values
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No Yes
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 Partial Yes
会员名录 Yes Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 No Yes
静修活动 No No
出行 Yes No
家庭活动项目 Yes No
配偶与伴侣项目 Yes No
新生代专项项目 Yes Partial
投资议题讨论 No Yes
投资机会 No Partial
慈善公益部分 Partial Yes
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 High Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Harvard Club of Boston · The Conduit