比較 · 14 重要な相違点
Home Grown vs The Clubhouse
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ
認証済み September 2026 Home Grown
Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders — the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving…
プライベートクラブ
The Clubhouse
The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for…
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues — Home Grown: £600–3,000 a year; The Clubhouse: Prices are published per month and exclude VAT; annual cost depends on the tier and contract length chosen..
並べて比較
| Home Grown | The Clubhouse | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 2019 (Opened on 3 April 2019 as Home Grown, the sister club to Home House, launched by Home House managing director Andrew Richardson) | 2012 (Founded in 2012 by Amanda Hamilton, with the first site at 8 St James's Square. The company's own pages do not state a founding year.) |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | One clubhouse at 44 Great Cumberland Place, Marylebone, London W1H 7BS, in four Grade II-listed Georgian townhouses | Three London locations: St James's (8 St James's Square), Mayfair (50 Grosvenor Hill) and Holborn Circus (20 St Andrew Street). Members also get access to IWG portfolio locations worldwide. |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed. A 2021 promotional page cited a community of more than 4,500 professionals; at launch the club said it was aiming for about 2,500 members. Neither is a current figure. | Not publicly disclosed. The Evening Standard reported more than 800 individual members and 250 corporate clients in March 2016; that figure predates the 2019 administration and change of ownership. |
| チャプター | 1 | 3 |
| Primary audience | Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders — the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving "entrepreneurial pioneers" resources to build their businesses | The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for business leaders" |
| 典型的な会員像 | Founder-led businesses, investors and professional-service providers. At launch the club said it was targeting a mix of roughly 70 per cent entrepreneurs, 20 per cent investors and 10 per cent service providers. | Business owners, executives and professionals who need a central London base for meetings and work between them, plus corporate accounts. The company names Deloitte, Amazon, Sky, Samsung, Santander and Tesla among its members. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Applications are made online through the Home House site. For the Home House Collection generally, Spear's reports that applicants submit a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address and, for international applicants, proof of residency, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly. | Prospective members choose a tier and contract length and enquire through a web form or by telephone. There is no published application form, committee stage, sponsor requirement or interview. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed; no vetting process is described |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | £600–3,000 a yearCurrent pricing under the Home House Studio name: "membership starting from £600 per year (Limited Access) or £3,000 per year (Full Access)"verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Prices are published per month and exclude VAT; annual cost depends on the tier and contract length chosen. |
| 月会費 | Current rates are published under the Home House Studio name. The Affiliate, Portfolio and joining-fee figures predate the February 2026 rebrand and should be treated as superseded. | £190–225 a monthExecutive Member (a London base five days per month): £190 plus VAT on a 24-month term, £200 plus VAT on 12 months, £225 plus VAT month-to-monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Historic Home Grown joining fee of £299, waived under a 2021 promotional offer. No joining fee is stated on the current Home House Studio membership pages.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No joining fee is stated on the memberships pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Month-to-month, 12-month or 24-month contracts, priced differently |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Business programming, speaker events and networking sessions; the club advertised roughly 20 events a month in its early years | Daily access according to tier; the company runs a news and events programme for members |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Tiers are defined by usage: five days a month (Executive), ten days a month (Club) or unlimited (House) |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | No |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | No |
| 投資機会 | Partial | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | Medium |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Low |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Home Grown · The Clubhouse