纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部
已验证 September 2026 Home Grown
Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders: the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving…
私人俱乐部
The Conduit
The club lists its community as "sustainability professionals, social entrepreneurs and SME owners, investors and philanthropists, creatives and influencers, industry and business…
记录所示内容
- Geographic restriction: Home Grown: No published geographic restriction; The Conduit: Out-of-town membership is available to those who live and work outside the M25.
- Annual dues: Home Grown: £600–3,000 a year; The Conduit: £1,500 a year.
并排对比
| Home Grown | The Conduit | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Private club | Private club |
| 成立于 | 2019 (Opened on 3 April 2019 as Home Grown, the sister club to Home House, launched by Home House managing director Andrew Richardson) | 2018 (Founded in 2018 by Paul van Zyl and Nick Hamilton; the club's own site states it "was founded in 2018 to convene and catalyse solutions") |
| 总部 | London, United Kingdom | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | One clubhouse at 44 Great Cumberland Place, Marylebone, London W1H 7BS, in four Grade II-listed Georgian townhouses | One clubhouse at 6 Langley Street, Covent Garden, London; the club describes its London home as "the first of our homes" |
| 成员 | Not publicly disclosed. A 2021 promotional page cited a community of more than 4,500 professionals; at launch the club said it was aiming for about 2,500 members. Neither is a current figure. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 分会 | 1 | 1 |
| Primary audience | Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders: the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving "entrepreneurial pioneers" resources to build their businesses | The club lists its community as "sustainability professionals, social entrepreneurs and SME owners, investors and philanthropists, creatives and influencers, industry and business leaders, non-profit and NGO professionals, civil society leaders, and policymakers" |
| 典型会员 | Founder-led businesses, investors and professional-service providers. At launch the club said it was targeting a mix of roughly 70 per cent entrepreneurs, 20 per cent investors and 10 per cent service providers. | Members are drawn from impact investing, social enterprise, NGOs, policy and business, and are grouped into member-led Community Groups organised around the club's six Solutions Agenda themes. |
| Qualification | ||
| 地域限制 | No published geographic restriction | Out-of-town membership is available to those who live and work outside the M25Price for the out-of-town tier is not publishedverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Applications are made online through the Home House site. For the Home House Collection generally, Spear's reports that applicants submit a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address and, for international applicants, proof of residency, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly. | Membership is by application through the club's online portal. Applicants are asked to say who they are, what matters to them and what change they are working to create. Prospective members can first book an in-person meeting and tour at the Covent Garden clubhouse or a call with the membership team, available 8am to 7pm on weekdays. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed: the club states criteria in qualitative terms and publishes no acceptance rate or waiting-list information |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | £600–3,000 a yearCurrent pricing under the Home House Studio name: "membership starting from £600 per year (Limited Access) or £3,000 per year (Full Access)"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | £1,500 a yearConduit Membership: "£1,500 per year", with a monthly payment plan availableverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Historic Home Grown joining fee of £299, waived under a 2021 promotional offer. No joining fee is stated on the current Home House Studio membership pages.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee is mentioned on the membership or FAQ pagesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | 12-month contract; the club states that members cannot freeze or pause membership except for parental leave, where a written sabbatical request may be made |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Business programming, speaker events and networking sessions; the club advertised roughly 20 events a month in its early years | Weekly Impact Programming and Community Groups; monthly Ubuntu Friday; three signature celebrations and two Days of Action a year; more than 150 events annually per the club's site |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Member-led Community Groups meeting weekly on Mondays or Fridays, organised around six Solutions Agenda themes: regenerating climate and nature, AI for good, inclusive economies, the future of impact leadership, health and food futures, and reimagining democracy and justice |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed; the club publishes house rules and community values |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Partial | Yes |
| 本地分会 | No | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | No | No |
| 在线社区 | Not documented | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Not documented | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | Yes | Yes |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | No | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | Partial |
| 投资议题讨论 | Yes | Yes |
| 投资机会 | Partial | Partial |
| 慈善公益部分 | Partial | Yes |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Medium | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Home Grown · The Conduit