Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 12 实质性差异

Keiretsu Forum vs National REIA

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

Keiretsu Forum

Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

National REIA

Independent real estate investors and landlords, and the local investor associations, property owner associations, apartment associations and landlord associations that serve them

记录所示内容

并排对比

Keiretsu ForumNational REIA
档案
类型 Investment community Investment community
成立于 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.) 1985
总部 Lafayette, United States Crestview Hills, United States
Geographic footprint 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East United States; a federation of independent local real estate investor associations
成员 2,500as of September 2026 40,000as of September 2026
分会 53 120
Primary audience Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors Independent real estate investors and landlords, and the local investor associations, property owner associations, apartment associations and landlord associations that serve them
典型会员 Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000. Individual members are private real estate investors and landlords who belong to a local association. The federation's direct members are the local associations themselves, which range from small investor clubs to established landlord and apartment associations.
Qualification
合格投资者资质 Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No accredited-investor or net-worth test is publishedLocal associations are open to beginners as well as experienced investors; National REIA publishes no financial qualification.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
地域限制 No published geographic restriction United Statesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required Yes No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required. Individuals find a local association through National REIA's locator, join that group, and then create a national account using the group's chapter code. Local associations wanting to affiliate complete a separate application form on the national site and must adopt the national code of ethics.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members. Not publicly disclosed for individuals, who are admitted by their local association. For affiliating groups, the national board decides membership and may revoke it for ethics breaches, but no acceptance rate is published.
费用
年度会费 $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. National REIA does not publish a national individual rate; dues are set by each affiliated local association. For a worked example, its Washington State affiliate REAPS charges $249 a year for individual membership.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule. Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
Membership term Annual Not documented
结构
Meeting frequency Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter Set by each local association; National REIA runs online education and national events
Peer forums Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams National REIA Forums online, plus local association meetings and subgroups
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Partial Partial
本地分会 Yes Yes
虚拟会员资格 Not documented Partial
在线社区 Not documented Yes
会员名录 Not documented Partial
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 No No
静修活动 No No
出行 Partial No
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No Not documented
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes Yes
投资机会 Yes Partial
慈善公益部分 No Partial
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Medium Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Keiretsu Forum · National REIA