比較 · 11 重要な相違点
Pavilion vs TEC Canada
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー
認証済み September 2026 Pavilion
In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B…
ピア・アドバイザリー
TEC Canada
Canadian CEOs, presidents, owners and senior executives, sorted into four programme tiers by role and company stage
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: Pavilion: Must be an in-seat go-to-market operator who leads a team and is accountable for its performance, not an individual contributor; TEC Canada: TEC CEO: CEOs, presidents, owners and leaders of large enterprises.
- Minimum company revenue: Pavilion: Pavilion Gold: companies with US$100M to US$3B in annual recurring revenue; TEC Canada: No published minimum company revenue.
- Geographic restriction: Pavilion: No published geographic restriction; TEC Canada: Canada.
- Industry restriction: Pavilion: Consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded from Pavilion Gold; TEC Canada: No published industry restriction.
- Annual dues: Pavilion: $1,375 a year; TEC Canada: Not publicly disclosed. TEC Canada quotes pricing only after an application, and says the figure depends on which programme the applicant qualifies for. Third-party estimates differ sharply: an executive-coaching firm puts CEO membership at roughly $1,500-$2,000+ CAD a month, while the Peer Resources directory gives $2,820-$13,000 a year across TEC/Vistage tiers. Neither is an organisation disclosure..
並べて比較
| Pavilion | TEC Canada | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Peer advisory | Peer advisory |
| 設立 | 2016 (Pavilion does not publish a founding date. Its June 2021 rebrand press release refers to "five years of unparalleled growth", which places the start of Revenue Collective around 2016. A January 2019 post by founder Sam Jacobs describes it as beginning as "a pet project for a small group of us in New York City", with 20 members at the start of 2018 and over 200 by year end.) | 1985 (TEC Canada's own history page: "The TEC Canada story began in 1985, when Dr. Lynn Tanner brought the peer advisory model to Canada." The underlying TEC format dates to 1957 in Milwaukee.) |
| 本部所在地 | New York, United States | Calgary, Canada |
| Geographic footprint | More than 45 chapters across North America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific, from Atlanta and Vancouver to Amsterdam, Tel Aviv area, Singapore and Sydney. | Canada: Chairs listed in fourteen regions from Vancouver to Atlantic Canada; members also get access to the Vistage global network |
| 会員 | 10,000as of September 2026 | 1,600as of May 2026 |
| チャプター | 45 | 14 |
| Primary audience | In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B technology chief executives. | Canadian CEOs, presidents, owners and senior executives, sorted into four programme tiers by role and company stage |
| 典型的な会員像 | Pavilion publishes five characteristics of a fitting member: leading a team and being accountable for its performance rather than individual output; reporting to a chief executive or executive leader and materially influencing revenue strategy, hiring or spend; holding equity or being measured on long-term outcomes; working cross-functionally with peers of similar seniority; and influencing or owning a P&L, forecast or revenue number. Individual contributors, "lone operators", consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded. | Members are chief executives, owners and senior executives of Canadian companies across a wide size range, from small-business owners in the TEC Small Business programme to leaders of large enterprises in TEC CEO. TEC Canada publishes no revenue or headcount threshold and no member demographics. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | Must be an in-seat go-to-market operator who leads a team and is accountable for its performance, not an individual contributorOne of five published fit characteristics; the site says Pavilion is not for "lone operators" and individual contributors.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | TEC CEO: CEOs, presidents, owners and leaders of large enterprisesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 企業売上高の下限 | Pavilion Gold: companies with US$100M to US$3B in annual recurring revenueGold is restricted to GTM-focused vice-presidents and C-level leaders who are not the founder or chief executive.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 地理的制限 | No published geographic restriction | CanadaChairs are listed only in Canadian regions.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 業種制限 | Consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded from Pavilion GoldStated on the Gold page "to ensure alignment and relevance among peers". The homepage says more broadly that Pavilion is not a fit for people looking to pitch services.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Applicants start with an eligibility check based on title level and go-to-market function. Those who qualify are routed to the matching tier and can complete membership setup; borderline applicants are pointed to a next step. Gold and Scale are invitation-only and handled separately: the Scale process is published as application (referral preferred, not required), a one-to-one intake reviewing experience and goals, human matching by function, company maturity and schedule, then the reveal of the peer group and moderator, with a first meeting within 30 days. | Prospective members apply through the Becoming a Member page. TEC then matches the applicant to a programme and a specific group based on organisational size, stage of development and competitive landscape, and discusses cost at that point. There is no published sponsorship or nomination requirement. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The only published scarcity signal is the Scale tier's cap of 100 seats, of which 51 were shown as remaining when checked on 6 September 2026. | Not publicly disclosed. TEC describes careful matching rather than selection against a threshold, and publishes no acceptance rate. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $1,375 a yearAssociate tier (managers and directors): "$1,375 USD", quoted as "$115 USD per month, billed annually". The pricing page notes that "Currency and rate differs depending upon location", with selectors for North America, United Kingdom, EMEA and APAC plus LATAM.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. TEC Canada quotes pricing only after an application, and says the figure depends on which programme the applicant qualifies for. Third-party estimates differ sharply: an executive-coaching firm puts CEO membership at roughly $1,500-$2,000+ CAD a month, while the Peer Resources directory gives $2,820-$13,000 a year across TEC/Vistage tiers. Neither is an organisation disclosure.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Prices are quoted in US dollars for North America; the pricing page states that currency and rate differ by region. Pavilion notes that many members expense membership as professional development and that invoices are available for reimbursement. Pavilion University courses are included in membership at no additional cost. | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Annual, billed annually. Gold memberships run one year, but the organization asks members to plan on a two-year commitment and bars anyone who cancels from rejoining Gold for at least two years. | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | 707 curated events a year across the organization; more than 200 annual chapter events; Small Councils meet bi-weekly in Gold and on a recurring monthly or twice-monthly cadence in Scale; up to 12 Gold Salon dinners a year | Monthly group meetings plus a monthly one-to-one session with the Chair; expert speaker sessions and an annual national member conference |
| Peer forums | Small Councils of 6 to 8 peers in Gold and 8 to 10 in Scale, hand-matched by function and company stage, professionally moderated, cross-functional and competitor-free; the Associate and Executive tiers rely on the members' Slack rather than assigned groups | Confidential peer advisory groups of non-competing members facilitated by a TEC Chair, an experienced former executive who also coaches members individually |
| Confidentiality | Small Councils are described as confidential and off the record; Gold adds off-the-record briefings. Pavilion publishes a code of conduct. | Group meetings are described as confidential; trust is one of TEC Canada's four stated values |
| Time commitment | Scale is published as two hours a month in the Small Council; Gold states that membership "requires active participation" without quantifying it. | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused | Forum-based, Chapter-based, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Not documented |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | Yes | Not documented |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Partial | Partial |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Low |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Pavilion · TEC Canada