Peer Group GuideLa plataforma de inteligencia sobre redes de membresía ★
185 organizaciones · 686 requisitos publicados · 1136 fuentes Independiente: ninguna organización paga por su clasificación ni por el análisis de su elegibilidad Cada cifra incluye su fuente y la fecha en que fue verificada

Comparación · 14 diferencias materiales

Pavilion vs Vistage

Esta comparación fue generada a petición a partir de los registros. No conlleva veredicto editorial y no está indexada. Las comparaciones publicadas se enumeran en la página de comparación.

Lea cada columna para una organización y cada fila para ver la diferencia. Una marca en bronce a la izquierda de una celda indica que las organizaciones difieren en esa fila. Un guion o «no publicado» significa que la organización no divulga ese dato; no equivale a cero.

Verificado September 2026
Asesoramiento entre pares

Pavilion

In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B…

Verificado September 2026
Asesoramiento entre pares

Vistage

CEOs, business owners and senior executives of companies with US$5 million or more in annual revenue.

Lo que indican los registros

Lado a lado

PavilionVistage
Perfil
Tipo Peer advisory Peer advisory
Fundado 2016 (Pavilion does not publish a founding date. Its June 2021 rebrand press release refers to "five years of unparalleled growth", which places the start of Revenue Collective around 2016. A January 2019 post by founder Sam Jacobs describes it as beginning as "a pet project for a small group of us in New York City", with 20 members at the start of 2018 and over 200 by year end.) 1957 (Founded as The Executive Committee (TEC) when Bob Nourse brought together several Milwaukee-area executives; renamed Vistage globally in 2006.)
Sede New York, United States San Diego, United States
Geographic footprint More than 45 chapters across North America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific, from Atlanta and Vancouver to Amsterdam, Tel Aviv area, Singapore and Sydney. Operates in 40 countries, with peer groups meeting locally in cities rather than through member-run chapters
Miembros 10,000as of September 2026 45,000as of September 2026
Capítulos 45 Not applicable. Vistage has no member-run chapters; members join a local peer advisory group convened and led by a Vistage Chair. Vistage does not publish a group count.
Primary audience In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B technology chief executives. CEOs, business owners and senior executives of companies with US$5 million or more in annual revenue.
Miembro tipo Pavilion publishes five characteristics of a fitting member: leading a team and being accountable for its performance rather than individual output; reporting to a chief executive or executive leader and materially influencing revenue strategy, hiring or spend; holding equity or being measured on long-term outcomes; working cross-functionally with peers of similar seniority; and influencing or owning a P&L, forecast or revenue number. Individual contributors, "lone operators", consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded. Members are decision-makers at small and mid-sized private companies. Vistage frames its core member as generating "$5M+ in annual revenue" and facing the operational complexity that comes with that scale; separate programmes exist for non-CEO executives and emerging leaders.
Qualification
Función o cargo Must be an in-seat go-to-market operator who leads a team and is accountable for its performance, not an individual contributorOne of five published fit characteristics; the site says Pavilion is not for "lone operators" and individual contributors.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ CEO, founder or owner for core membership; separate tracks for C-level (non-CEO), executive VP and vice-president/division-head rolesverified September 2026 · fuente ↗
Ingresos mínimos de la empresa Pavilion Gold: companies with US$100M to US$3B in annual recurring revenueGold is restricted to GTM-focused vice-presidents and C-level leaders who are not the founder or chief executive.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ US$5,000,000+ in annual revenue for core CEO membershipVistage frames this as the profile it serves rather than a hard rule; other programmes exist for smaller businesses and non-CEO executives.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗
Restricción por sector Consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded from Pavilion GoldStated on the Gold page "to ensure alignment and relevance among peers". The homepage says more broadly that Pavilion is not a fit for people looking to pitch services.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ No published industry restriction
Invitation required Sometimes No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Applicants start with an eligibility check based on title level and go-to-market function. Those who qualify are routed to the matching tier and can complete membership setup; borderline applicants are pointed to a next step. Gold and Scale are invitation-only and handled separately: the Scale process is published as application (referral preferred, not required), a one-to-one intake reviewing experience and goals, human matching by function, company maturity and schedule, then the reveal of the peer group and moderator, with a first meeting within 30 days. Prospective members complete an application form and are then contacted by a local Vistage Chair, who interviews them and decides whether to place them in a group. There is no published central admissions committee.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The only published scarcity signal is the Scale tier's cap of 100 seats, of which 51 were shown as remaining when checked on 6 September 2026. Not publicly disclosed
Costo
Cuotas anuales $1,375 a yearAssociate tier (managers and directors): "$1,375 USD", quoted as "$115 USD per month, billed annually". The pricing page notes that "Currency and rate differs depending upon location", with selectors for North America, United Kingdom, EMEA and APAC plus LATAM.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ $25,000 a yearReported by Jed Daly, Infiniti Leadership (Jed Daly's own site) (2026): Vistage CEO groups led by Chair Jed Daly, Los Angeles (billed monthly). “The two CEO groups: approximately $25,000”verified October 2026 · fuente ↗
Cuota de inscripción Prices are quoted in US dollars for North America; the pricing page states that currency and rate differ by region. Pavilion notes that many members expense membership as professional development and that invoices are available for reimbursement. Pavilion University courses are included in membership at no additional cost. $2,500 one-timeReported by Paige McGlauflin, Fortune (2023-01-08): Vistage new members, US. “New members pay a one-time initiation fee of $2,500.”verified October 2026 · fuente ↗
Membership term Annual, billed annually. Gold memberships run one year, but the organization asks members to plan on a two-year commitment and bars anyone who cancels from rejoining Gold for at least two years. Not documented
Estructura
Meeting frequency 707 curated events a year across the organization; more than 200 annual chapter events; Small Councils meet bi-weekly in Gold and on a recurring monthly or twice-monthly cadence in Scale; up to 12 Gold Salon dinners a year Regular peer group meetings, generally monthly, plus one-to-one coaching sessions with the Chair
Peer forums Small Councils of 6 to 8 peers in Gold and 8 to 10 in Scale, hand-matched by function and company stage, professionally moderated, cross-functional and competitor-free; the Associate and Executive tiers rely on the members' Slack rather than assigned groups Peer advisory groups of 12-16 CEOs, business owners or key executives drawn from non-competing industries, facilitated by a Vistage Chair.
Confidentiality Small Councils are described as confidential and off the record; Gold adds off-the-record briefings. Pavilion publishes a code of conduct. Groups are described as confidential; Vistage does not publish its confidentiality terms.
Time commitment Scale is published as two hours a month in the Small Council; Gold states that membership "requires active participation" without quantifying it. Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused Forum-based, Event-focused
Foros confidenciales entre pares Yes Yes
Capítulos locales Yes No
Membresía virtual Yes Partial
Comunidad en línea Yes Yes
Directorio de miembros Yes Yes
Eventos Yes Yes
Programación
Programación educativa Yes Yes
Desarrollo del liderazgo Yes Yes
Retiros Yes Partial
Viajes No No
Programación familiar No No
Programación para cónyuges y parejas No No
Programación para la nueva generación No No
Debates sobre inversión Partial Not documented
Oportunidades de inversión No No
Componente filantrópico Partial No
Énfasis en el networking High Medium
Énfasis social Medium Low
Cada valor proviene de los mismos registros que las páginas individuales; un guión indica que el dato no está publicado ni es verificable. Las filas están agrupadas según lo que el lector decide, no por tipo de dato.

Siguiente

Última verificación: aún no revisado Notificar un error en esta página

Fuentes

Extraído de las fuentes indicadas en cada página: Pavilion · Vistage