Comparação · 13 diferenças materiais
Pavilion vs Women Presidents Organization
Esta comparação foi gerada sob demanda a partir dos registros. Não possui veredicto editorial e não é indexada. As comparações publicadas estão listadas em página de comparação.
Leia cada coluna para uma organização, e cada linha para a diferença. Uma marca a bronze à esquerda de uma célula indica que as organizações diferem nessa linha. Um travessão ou "não publicado" significa que a organização não divulga o facto; não é um zero.
Pavilion
In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B…
Women Presidents Organization
Women who own and run privately held companies above WPO's revenue thresholds.
O que os registos indicam
- Role or title: Pavilion: Must be an in-seat go-to-market operator who leads a team and is accountable for its performance, not an individual contributor; Women Presidents Organization: Must lead the company and hold primary decision-making authority for day-to-day operations.
- Minimum company revenue: Pavilion: Pavilion Gold: companies with US$100M to US$3B in annual recurring revenue; Women Presidents Organization: US$2,000,000 in gross annual sales for a product-based business.
- Minimum ownership stake: Pavilion: No published minimum ownership stake; Women Presidents Organization: Must hold an ownership interest in the business at some level, and the company must be privately held.
- Gender: Pavilion: No published gender; Women Presidents Organization: Women business owners.
- Annual dues: Pavilion: $1,375 a year; Women Presidents Organization: $2,000 a year.
Lado a lado
| Pavilion | Women Presidents Organization | |
|---|---|---|
| Perfil | ||
| Tipo | Peer advisory | Peer advisory |
| Fundado | 2016 (Pavilion does not publish a founding date. Its June 2021 rebrand press release refers to "five years of unparalleled growth", which places the start of Revenue Collective around 2016. A January 2019 post by founder Sam Jacobs describes it as beginning as "a pet project for a small group of us in New York City", with 20 members at the start of 2018 and over 200 by year end.) | 1997 (Founded by Marsha Firestone; the first chapter was started in New York City.) |
| Sede | New York, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | More than 45 chapters across North America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific, from Atlanta and Vancouver to Amsterdam, Tel Aviv area, Singapore and Sydney. | Chapters across the United States, Canada, Mexico, Peru, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, South Africa and Australia |
| Membros | 10,000as of September 2026 | Not currently disclosed. WPO does not publish a member total on its site; a 2022 account records 2,000 members across 137 chapters, which is now out of date. |
| Capítulos | 45 | 145 |
| Primary audience | In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B technology chief executives. | Women who own and run privately held companies above WPO's revenue thresholds. |
| Membro típico | Pavilion publishes five characteristics of a fitting member: leading a team and being accountable for its performance rather than individual output; reporting to a chief executive or executive leader and materially influencing revenue strategy, hiring or spend; holding equity or being measured on long-term outcomes; working cross-functionally with peers of similar seniority; and influencing or owning a P&L, forecast or revenue number. Individual contributors, "lone operators", consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded. | Members are women who lead their own privately held companies, hold day-to-day decision-making authority and have an ownership interest. The entry threshold is US$2 million in gross annual sales for product-based businesses and US$1 million for service-based businesses, with higher tiers at US$10 million (Platinum) and US$50 million (Zenith). |
| Qualification | ||
| Função ou cargo | Must be an in-seat go-to-market operator who leads a team and is accountable for its performance, not an individual contributorOne of five published fit characteristics; the site says Pavilion is not for "lone operators" and individual contributors.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | Must lead the company and hold primary decision-making authority for day-to-day operationsverified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Receita mínima da empresa | Pavilion Gold: companies with US$100M to US$3B in annual recurring revenueGold is restricted to GTM-focused vice-presidents and C-level leaders who are not the founder or chief executive.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | US$2,000,000 in gross annual sales for a product-based businessBase (Chapter Member and Member-at-Large) threshold.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Participação mínima no capital | No published minimum ownership stake | Must hold an ownership interest in the business at some level, and the company must be privately heldverified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Género | No published gender | Women business ownersverified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Restrição por setor | Consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded from Pavilion GoldStated on the Gold page "to ensure alignment and relevance among peers". The homepage says more broadly that Pavilion is not a fit for people looking to pitch services.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Applicants start with an eligibility check based on title level and go-to-market function. Those who qualify are routed to the matching tier and can complete membership setup; borderline applicants are pointed to a next step. Gold and Scale are invitation-only and handled separately: the Scale process is published as application (referral preferred, not required), a one-to-one intake reviewing experience and goals, human matching by function, company maturity and schedule, then the reveal of the peer group and moderator, with a first meeting within 30 days. | Candidates apply and, if they meet the ownership, authority and revenue tests, are placed in a chapter in their geographic area. Women who meet the criteria but cannot access a chapter for geographic or other reasons can join as a Member-at-Large. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The only published scarcity signal is the Scale tier's cap of 100 seats, of which 51 were shown as remaining when checked on 6 September 2026. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Custo | ||
| Anuidade | $1,375 a yearAssociate tier (managers and directors): "$1,375 USD", quoted as "$115 USD per month, billed annually". The pricing page notes that "Currency and rate differs depending upon location", with selectors for North America, United Kingdom, EMEA and APAC plus LATAM.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | $2,000 a yearStated by Women Presidents' Organization (2021-12-09): WPO Chapter Member (global, USD; $1M+ service / $2M+ product revenue). “CHAPTER ANNUAL FEE: $2,000”verified October 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual, billed annually. Gold memberships run one year, but the organization asks members to plan on a two-year commitment and bars anyone who cancels from rejoining Gold for at least two years. | Not documented |
| Estrutura | ||
| Meeting frequency | 707 curated events a year across the organization; more than 200 annual chapter events; Small Councils meet bi-weekly in Gold and on a recurring monthly or twice-monthly cadence in Scale; up to 12 Gold Salon dinners a year | Monthly chapter meetings for Chapter Members; Platinum and Zenith groups meet three times a year |
| Peer forums | Small Councils of 6 to 8 peers in Gold and 8 to 10 in Scale, hand-matched by function and company stage, professionally moderated, cross-functional and competitor-free; the Associate and Executive tiers rely on the members' Slack rather than assigned groups | Chapters draw members from diverse non-competing industries and are facilitated by a professionally trained Chapter Chair. Chapter size is reported at a maximum of 20 members, a figure WPO does not confirm on its own pages. |
| Confidentiality | Small Councils are described as confidential and off the record; Gold adds off-the-record briefings. Pavilion publishes a code of conduct. | Chapter meetings are confidential; members share business expertise in confidence. |
| Time commitment | Scale is published as two hours a month in the Small Council; Gold states that membership "requires active participation" without quantifying it. | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused |
| Fóruns confidenciais entre pares | Yes | Yes |
| Capítulos locais | Yes | Yes |
| Associação virtual | Yes | Partial |
| Comunidade online | Yes | Partial |
| Diretório de membros | Yes | Yes |
| Eventos | Yes | Yes |
| Programação | ||
| Programação educativa | Yes | Yes |
| Desenvolvimento de liderança | Yes | Yes |
| Retiros | Yes | Partial |
| Viagem | No | Partial |
| Programação familiar | No | No |
| Programação para cônjuges e parceiros | No | No |
| Programação para a próxima geração | No | No |
| Discussões de investimento | Partial | Partial |
| Oportunidades de investimento | No | No |
| Componente filantrópico | Partial | Not documented |
| Ênfase em networking | High | High |
| Ênfase social | Medium | Medium |
Próximo
Fontes
Obtido a partir das fontes indicadas em cada página: Pavilion · Women Presidents Organization