Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1136 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

All Raise · Cost

What All Raise costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

A sunlit workspace lounge with a long communal table and plants
Illustration

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues $0 a year Community membership is free; All Raise states there is no membership cost Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Programme fee Not publicly disclosed: fees for the VC cohort programmes and the VC Summit are not published on the pages checked

All Raise is donor- and partner-funded rather than dues-funded.

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
$0first year, disclosed components only
$0three years, if nothing changes
1components counted
Annual dues
$0 a year

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Programme fee. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
BLCK VCnot disclosedNetworking organization
Level 20$0 a yearNetworking organization
Kauffman Fellows$80,000 a yearLeadership network
PEWINnot disclosedInvitation-only community
Chiefnot disclosedNetworking organization
Athena Alliance$6,000 a yearNetworking organization
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better; the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. All Raise — Home, All Raise. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. About — All Raise, All Raise. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Community — All Raise, All Raise. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  4. All Raise wants to increase the amount of venture funding female founders receive, TechCrunch, April 2018. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
  5. All Raise female VCs team up with female founders across the U.S., VentureBeat, April 2018. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.