Club privado · Clubes de socios · Clubes empresariales
Ned's Club
The club describes itself as "a place for diverse professionals to meet, work and have a good time"
Una página de perfil recoge lo que la organización publica y lo que informan fuentes identificadas: a quién admite, cuánto cuesta, cómo está estructurada, dónde opera y cómo ha evolucionado. Cada cifra lleva la fecha en que fue verificada. Un guion significa que la organización no publica ese dato.
Fundación: The Ned London opened in 2017 in the former Midland Bank headquarters on Poultry in the City of London; the club within it trades as Ned's Club
Ned's Club is the members' side of The Ned, the hotel and restaurant complex that opened in 2017 in the former Midland Bank headquarters in the City of London, developed by the Soho House group with Sydell. The London club spans a rooftop floor with a heated pool, restaurant and terrace, and lower-floor spaces including The Vault, a late bar in the old bank vault, and the Long Bar, which functions as co-working space by day and a lounge at night; there is also a gym of about 620 square metres and a spa built around a 20-metre pool. Members get access to all Ned's Clubs worldwide, member rates on bedrooms and in the group's public restaurants, and rates in Soho House public restaurants. A second, cheaper tier called Ned Friends gives evening access to the Library Bar, event priority and discounts, but not the club floors. Sister clubs operate at The Ned NoMad in New York, The Ned Doha, and Ned's Club Washington DC, which opened in January 2025 across from the White House.
Cómo funciona
Members apply online through The Ned's site and choose between full Ned's Club membership and the lower Ned Friends tier. A membership committee reviews applications; reporting on the Washington club says a referral from an existing member is required and that annual renewals are also subject to committee review. Members use the club spaces daily, attend a member events calendar, and can use any Ned's Club location worldwide.
Miembro tipo
Professionals working in and around the City of London and, in Washington, a membership reported to skew towards politics, business and law. The club publishes no occupational or income test.
Requisitos de membresía
Requisitos en detalle, con historial →Los requisitos son los criterios que la propia organización publica: un límite de edad, un umbral mínimo de ingresos de la empresa, un patrimonio neto mínimo, una función. Cuando una cifra abarca un rango, es la propia organización quien decide. Los capítulos locales pueden aplicar criterios más estrictos que el estándar publicado.
| Criterio | Requisito publicado | Procedencia |
|---|---|---|
| Patrocinio | A referral from an existing member is required, per reporting on the Washington DC club | Verificado September 2026Confianza mediaFuente ↗ |
| Otro criterio | Annual renewal is subject to membership-committee review and is not automatic | Verificado September 2026Confianza mediaFuente ↗ |
Criterios publicados verificados en las fechas indicadas. Las decisiones definitivas sobre elegibilidad y admisión corresponden íntegramente a Ned's Club. Vea cómo se compara con estos criterios →
Las cuotas de admisión se pagan una sola vez al incorporarse; las cuotas periódicas se repiten. Las cuotas de capítulo, los retiros, los viajes y los eventos suelen ser adicionales y se listan por separado cuando la organización los divulga. Las cifras corresponden a lo publicado o comunicado en la fecha indicada, no a cotizaciones.
| Costo | Primer año | Tres años | Procedencia |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cuotas anuales | Founders' tier at Ned's Club Washington DC, reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year, including concierge access at the London, New York and Doha clubs | Fuente ↗ | |
| Cuotas anuales | Not publicly disclosed for Ned's Club London: the club's membership and FAQ pages list benefits only, with no rates | Fuente ↗ | |
| Cuotas anuales | Ned's Club Washington DC, standard membership: reported at $5,000 a year with a $5,000 initiation. US figures; not applicable to London. | Fuente ↗ | |
| Cuota de inscripción | Not publicly disclosed for Ned's Club London | Fuente ↗ | |
| Cuota de inscripción | Ned's Club Washington DC, standard membership initiation, reported by WTOP and Business Insider | Fuente ↗ | |
Estructura y programación
Ámbito de operación
4 chapters on file · 4 citiesChapters verified from published sources.
Each dot is a city with at least one chapter on file. City positions © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Main cities
- New YorkUnited States
- LondonUnited Kingdom
- Washington, D.C.United States
- DohaQatar
Ranked by how many organizations on this site also meet there.
4 capítulos
| Capítulo o ubicación | Ciudad | País | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ned's Club Doha clubhouse Opened August 2024 in the former Ministry of Interior building | Doha | Qatar | ||
| Ned's Club City of London clubhouse Rooftop, Vault, Long Bar, gym and spa in the former Midland Bank headquarters | London | United Kingdom | ||
| Ned's Club Washington DC clubhouse Opened 31 January 2025 on 15th Street NW, across from the White House | Washington | United States | ||
| Ned's Club New York clubhouse At The Ned NoMad, opened 2022 | New York | United States | ||
| No chapter on file matches that. This list is not complete, so one may still exist. | ||||
Contexto independiente
Ned's Club is the most work-friendly club in this batch that is not sold as a workspace: the Long Bar is explicitly a daytime co-working room and the City location makes it a practical base for finance and professional-services members. What it does not do is publish prices. The London application funnel gives no figures at all, so the only hard numbers available are for Washington, where Business Insider and WTOP report $5,000 to join plus $5,000 a year, and a Founders' tier reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year. Those are US figures for a club opened in 2025 and should not be read across to London. The Soho House connection cuts both ways: it brings a global reciprocal network and member rates, but it also means Ned's Club sits inside a listed hospitality group whose pricing and access rules can change.
Análisis editorial por Peer Group Guide editors. Está separado del registro anterior y sigue el política editorial.
Organizaciones similares
Alternativas, agrupadas por necesidad →Historial y cambios
Registro de cambios del sitio →- milestoneThe Ned opened in the former Midland Bank headquarters in the City of London, with Ned's Club as its members' club ↗
- milestoneThe Ned NoMad opened in New York ↗
- milestoneThe Ned Doha opened in Qatar in the former Ministry of Interior building ↗
- milestoneNed's Club Washington DC opened at 15th Street NW, across from the White House, in a partnership involving Ron Burkle and Michael Milken; the building is owned by the Milken… ↗
Hitos publicados por la organización o reportados por una fuente identificada. Las entradas de tipo «Registro» corresponden a cambios en el propio registro de este sitio sobre la organización, conservados en el historial de cambios público en lugar de sobrescribirse.
Dé el siguiente paso
Compruebe cómo se compara
Aplique los criterios publicados a un perfil definido en rangos. Nada se almacena.
Abra la herramienta de cualificaciónSolicitar información sobre membresía
Solo transmitimos lo que usted acepta compartir, y únicamente cuando la organización participa. Usted ve exactamente qué se envía antes de enviarlo.
Solicitar información Solicite en su sitio web ↗Seguir esta organización
Un correo electrónico cuando cambien sus requisitos o cuotas.
Fuentes
- Ned's Club City of London — Apply for membership, The Ned. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 2
- Club Membership — The Ned City of London, The Ned. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 2
- Ned's Friends Membership, The Ned. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 2
- Membership for DC's new Ned's Club is $5,000 a year, but it's fussy about who gets in, WTOP News, January 2025. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 6
- Ned's Club Washington DC, Business Insider, April 2025. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 6
- The Ned's luxe membership club is coming to DC, Eater DC, April 2024. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 8
- The Ned opens in Doha, Luxury Travel Magazine, August 2024. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 8
Los niveles de fuente siguen la jerarquía publicada: 1 sitio oficial · 2 materiales oficiales de membresía · 3 documentos de solicitud · 4 informes anuales · 5 registros gubernamentales · 6 publicaciones de negocios de confianza · 7 entrevistas acreditadas · 8 otras fuentes secundarias de reconocida solvencia. Fuentes y política de datos.
¿Hay algo incorrecto o desactualizado?
Representar Ned's Club? Los representantes verificados pueden enviar correcciones sobre cuotas, criterios, capítulos y datos de contacto, y añadir material aprobado. Las aportaciones son revisadas por un editor y se muestran como información suministrada por la organización; nunca sobreescriben la investigación independiente.