PEWIN · Cost
What PEWIN costs
PEWIN does not publish its fees. What is known — including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such — is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed — PEWIN publishes no dues, fees or pricing on any public page | Source ↗ |
| Initiation fee | Not publicly disclosed | |
| Event costs | Not publicly disclosed |
Not publicly disclosed. No pricing of any kind appears on PEWIN's public pages.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| Level 20 | $0 a year |
| Founders Forum | not disclosed |
| Dynamite Circle | $697 a year |
| Keiretsu Forum | $3,000 a year |
| Summit | $2,000 a year |
| All Raise | $0 a year |
Sources
- PEWIN — Private Equity Women Investor Network, PEWIN. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- About — PEWIN, PEWIN. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Membership — PEWIN, PEWIN. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- PEWIN Names Kirsty McGuire as Executive Director, Business Wire, June 2021. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
- PEWIN Foundation Announces Its First Grant Recipient Girls Who Invest, Business Wire, August 2023. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
- Four PEWIN Members Raise a Total of $1.5 Billion for their Respective Funds, PR Newswire. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.