Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1136 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

TIGER 21 · Cost

What TIGER 21 costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

A conference table by tall windows with the chairs pushed in after a session
Illustration

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues $34,000 a year North America. TIGER 21 states dues vary by location and that annual dues cover all costs of the eleven regularly scheduled monthly meetings. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Annual dues $51,500 a year Family Office Groups annual dues, higher than the standard North American figure. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Initiation fee $5,000 one-time One-time initiation fee stated in TIGER 21's membership FAQ. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗

Dues vary by location; the published figures are for North America.

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
$39,000first year, disclosed components only
$107,000three years, if nothing changes
2components counted
Annual dues
$34,000 a year
Initiation fee
$5,000 once

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Annual dues (alternative tier, not added). Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
R360not disclosedInvitation-only community
YPO$4,790 a yearPeer advisory
Long Angle$0 a yearInvitation-only community
Institute for Private Investorsnot disclosedFamily-office network
Toniic$7,500 a yearInvestment community
Forward Globalnot disclosedPhilanthropic network
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better; the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. TIGER 21, TIGER 21. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. Wealth Management and Preservation Groups — About Us, TIGER 21. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. TIGER 21 Locations, TIGER 21. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  4. Membership — TIGER 21, TIGER 21. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  5. Membership Requirements — TIGER 21, TIGER 21. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  6. Membership FAQs — TIGER 21, TIGER 21. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  7. Tiger 21 and IPI cultivate wealthy - for profit, InvestmentNews. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
  8. Tiger 21: Millionaires Helping Millionaires, D Magazine (D CEO), July 2012. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.